my blood type

bismillah

taken from : http://www.donnadaritan.com/2008/06/different-blood-types-comic.html

1.  degree of patience

2. when driving

3. when complaining

yang ini gw banget… jadi malu ndiri…

4. when facing crisis

5.  when given set of rules

for me : rules are made to be broken..

6. when asked to hang a painting

7. when depicted as spaces

8. my internal world

9. why they are unlikeable

10. punctuality->well, I totally disagree with this…i always come on time

11. when try to express myself

12. the purpose of my life

13. when study

bener…ga bisa terlalu fokus sama satu hal…menganut asas : parallel processing

wassalam

Categories: daily life, do you know | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “my blood type

  1. aku AB…kok beda ya dengan B

  2. viku41

    T_________T
    ya jelas lah….

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

